For several weeks you’ve been reading blogs about my involvement with television and motion pictures, and one of the most popular subjects I noticed was that of STEVE McQUEEN and “Bullitt.”  Next year will mark the film’s 45th Anniversary! Can you believe it.  Earlier, you read something of my experiences, but it wasn’t the whole story, and so as Paul Harvey used to say, ” Now for the rest of the story.” Yes, I completed my tale, but it morphed it into an e-book…and best of all…100% of the profits will go to McQueen’s favorite charity, The Boys Republic, in Chino, California. It was the institute that turned him around, and he never forgot it! This e-book is priced extremely reasonably. In fact a cup of coffee costs more, and it is for  a very worthy cause. Why am I doing this?  Because Mr. McQueen was thoughtful and considerate to a thirteen year old boy, who has never forgotten his kindness!

Please do something for the boys at the Republic…who knows, there may be another Steve McQueen out there looking to be saved!

Link is below. If nothing else, please look at what I have to offer and consider donating to this worthy cause.

http://www.bullittpoints.com/

